Every time I try to talk to someone about gender differences I hear the same thing, that there is no such thing any more or that I am just over reacting about things.
Maybe, and just maybe I am a lost cause and I don't have a clue about what I am talking about, but somehow deep in my soul I know I have to let it out, to set me free?
We live in a world where men are still in charge, sexually. Men can justify their actions saying they can't control their lower head, and all sorts of bullshit they come up with.
How hard is to just simply be honest and admit you are a weak and that you use those silly excuses to justify your weak actions?
Men are weak. Women are strong. Of course there are many exceptions, but still, not that many to make life more tolerable to us women.
I know I need therapy. I know I am intense and a little irrational, but why am I like that? Have I created in my head a whole bunch of things about men and women being different when in fact we are way more alike than I imagine?
I guess I will never know. My perceptions are going to mine and mine only, no matter how hard I try to express than through words or indignation.
It's shit being a women.......can't wait for what the future holds!